Murder Ahoy (1964)

During a annually board of trusties meeting one of the trustees dies. Miss Marple thinks he’s been poisoned after finding a chemical on him. She sets off to investigate at the ship where he had just come from. The fourth and final film from the Miss Marple series starring Margaret Rutherford as the quirky amateur detective.

Original Title: Murder Ahoy
Language: English
Release Date: 6/1/1964
Runtime: 93 mins
Status: Released
Links: IMDB
Comedy Crime Drama Mystery Thriller